Here is the ballot for Georgetown County

I after a name means incumbent

Some races are only in certain districts, check for your district

President and vice president

Howie Hawkins/Angela Walker (Green Party)

Donald J. Trump/Michael R. Pence (Republican) I

Roque Rocky De La Fuente/Darcy G. Richardson (Alliance)

Jo Jorgensen/Jeremy Spike Cohen (Libertarian)

Joseph R. Biden/Kamala D. Harris (Democratic)

U.S. Senate

Bill Bledsoe (Constitution) (withdrew after ballots printed)

Lindsey Graham (Republican) I

Jaime Harrison (Democratic)

U.S. House of Representatives District 7

Tom Rice (Republican) I

Melissa Ward Watson (Democratic)

State Senate District 32

David Ellison (Republican)

Ronnie A. Sabb (Democratic) I

State Senate District 34

Emily Cegledy (Democratic)

Stephen Goldfinch (Republican) I

State House District 103

Carl L. Anderson (Democratic) I

State House District 108

Lee Hewitt (Republican) I


Birt K. Adams (Democratic)

Carter Weaver Sr. (Republican) I

Probate Judge

Leigh Powers Boan (Republican) I

Clerk of Court

Alma White (Democratic) I


Chase Ridgeway (Republican)


Ken Baker (Republican)

County Treasurer

Miriam Mace (Republican)

County Council District 2

Bob Anderson (Republican)

County Council District 3

Everett Carolina (Democratic) I

County Council District 4

Lillie Jean Johnson (Democratic) I

County Council District 5

Raymond Newton (Republican) I

School Board (nonpartisan)

District 1

Amanda J. Darden

Patti Hammel

District 3

Sandra L. Johnson I

Ramona Staggers McCullough

District 4

Randy Walker I

District 5

Bill Gaskins

Johnny Wilson (withdrew)

District 6

Vincent Fresh Deas

Lynne B. Ford

Ronald O. Thompson Sr.